Choir & Organ magazine feature

I am the featured ‘New Music’ composer in the current issue of Choir & Organ magazine (Sept/Oct 2011). You can read their interview with me about how I came to composition, the challenges I have overcome, how I write and what it means to me.

Even better, for the next six months, Come Unto Me is published on the Choir & Organ magazine website and you can download it for free. Click here to download the score. You can also download composer’s notes. [07.08.2012 update: the score is no longer available to download from Choir & Organ. Please contact the composer if you would like to purchase the sheet music.]

I’d love to hear your feedback on both the article and the music – and do let me know if you plan to sing it with your choir!

Leave a comment

